Our poll results are in! We will be having 3 events in February. Please sign up for the ones you are able to make! Links to the respective sign-up threads are below:

Friday, February 9 @ 10pm EST (7pm PST)
https://shadowlandsreconnaissancewing.enjin.com/forum/m/34025565/viewthread/31560473-signups-for-gsf-event-on-friday-february-9-10pm-est/page/1

Saturday, February 17 @ 4pm EST (1pm PST)
https://shadowlandsreconnaissancewing.enjin.com/forum/m/34025565/viewthread/31560490-signups-for-gsf-event-on-saturday-february-17-4pm-est/page/1

Friday, February 23 @ 10pm EST (7pm PST)
https://shadowlandsreconnaissancewing.enjin.com/forum/m/34025565/viewthread/31560507-signups-for-gsf-event-on-friday-february-23-10pm-est/page/1